Record Company: EMI Cat No:5207262 Single CD of original Coward recording.
A Centenary release
1. The Passenger's Always Right
2. Sail Away
3. Beatnik Love A ffair
4. Later Than Spring
5. Go Slow, Johnny
6. You're A Long, Long Way From America
7. The Customer's Always Right
8. Something Very Strange
9. Useful Phrases
10. Where Shall 1 Find Her
11. When You Want Me
12. Why Do The Wrong People Travel?

Extra tracks:
Noel Coward Sings "High Spirits"

13. Something Tells Me*
14. If I Gave You*
15. Forever & a Day*
16. Home Sweet Heaven*

Comments or problems with site? Let us know - thanks!
Copyright - The Noel Coward Society - May 2001